Here’s what our customers have said about us:

Leah was amazing! She made me feel so beautiful and secure. It was an overall great experience at Splendid. As a store your selection is so impressive and the staff is wonderful. I would highly recommend your store to any bride looking for her perfect gown.

KaitReviewed on BridalLive 11/20/2017

I’m super picky, and bought the second dress I tried on! Great experience overall!

EvaReviewed on Facebook 11/06/2017

My girlfriend and I came in just to look around and get an idea of what we would like, as we are both getting married next year. Just wanted a stress free day browsing around. They had an opening around 2:00 so we ended up being able to try a couple on. Melissa was SUCH a pleasure to work with! She was so caring and made us feel so welcomed. So much so that my girlfriend ended up purchasing her wedding dress! Thank you guys so much! I look forward to coming back in a couple months and finding my dream dress!

KourtneyReviewed on Facebook 10/16/2017

Riley was great!! Super helpful and friendly, definitely made my dress shopping experience more enjoyable!!

AnitaReviewed on Facebook 10/15/2017

I loved Rene, the girl who helped me find my dress. They weren’t snooty like people at other dress stores I shopped. She was very willing to work with me when the dress was out of my budget. She seemed just as excited for me to find my dress as I was.

SharonReviewed on Google 10/03/2017

Good selection for a wider range of body types. Staff is very friendly and will do almost anything to help you find the right dress for you. They have an in house lady who does alterations who is fantastic.

VirginiaReviewed on Google 09/08/2017

My daughter and I had a wonderful experience. We were greeted for our appointment and matched up with Rene’. She was so helpful, and very respectful of our budget. I didn’t have a huge budget but she made us feel like it was very doable. And she did! We felt like she was the only bride there! Thank you so much for making a very special day even better!

BeckyReviewed on Google 09/07/2017

Yesterday I had an amazing experience at Splendid Bridal! My consultant Leah was great to work with; very informative, calm and encouraging. I was indecisive to say the least and she had the best patience!! Splendid Bridal offers a comfortable atmosphere for both the bride and whoever comes with to enjoy the day. Thank you!! One step closer to the big day!

HilaryReviewed on Facebook 08/13/2017

This was a second time shopping at Splendid Bridal. The first time 4 years ago with my daughter and now with my soon to be daughter-in-law. Both times were excellent! Very professional, helpful and great with listening to the brides for their desires in their dress. Excited that she said “YES, to the dress”. Great place to shop with no pressure. Keep up the wonderful job. Thank you Renee for all your help in making this a memorable experience. -Mother of the Groom

CecileReviewed on Facebook 08/09/2017

I cannot have been more pleased with Splendid Bridal! I think I came in and tried on the same dress about 3 times because I couldn’t decide and I never was pressured into just buying the dress. They made sure I was getting the dress of my dreams and the one I wanted and felt the best in for my big day. I cannot recommend Splendid Bridal enough if I could give more than 5 stars I would! Thank you Splendid Bridal my day was amazing because I chose a dress from you all that made me feel confident and beautiful!

AbbyReviewed on Facebook 08/09/2017

I had a wonderful dress buying experience!! I found the one I loved right away and Abby helped me with everything! She is so helpful and so friendly! All the other places I looked at really made me feel pressured to buy something and it was overwhelming. This was so much better. No pressure at all and it was a fun appointment! I will recommend this shop to anyone I know that is looking for a dress! Thanks for everything Splendid Bridal!!

ChelseaReviewed on Facebook 07/30/2017

I went last week to mainly try on styles of wedding gowns to find what I’d like since I’m still a year and a half out from my wedding. I ended up falling in love and buying a dress. My consultant was Tara and she was absolutely amazing! I tried on what felt like a million dresses and retried on dresses and everything. I took up 3 hours of her day and she kept up with me… and my mom which is hard to do! I had an amazing time there and would recommend them to every!

EmilyReviewed on Facebook 07/23/2017

I bought both my bridesmaids dresses and wedding dress from here. The ladies that work here are always helpful and they have a great selection of quality dresses. The lady that does alterations here is also phenomenal!

AlexandraReviewed on The Knot 06/13/2017

Rene was absolutely amazing! She was very attentive to what I did or did not like about certain gowns. She was knowledgeable about alteration ideas as well. Splendid made all of my entourage feel welcomed and involved! It was an overall outstanding experience and I recommend Splendid to all future brides!

CaseyReviewed on Facebook 05/02/2017

By the time I arrived at Splendid Bridal I had been to quite a few other bridal stores. This was by far my favorite! I was traveling from out of state and arrived 30 min. late for my appointment. Although I had called to adjust my arrival time, I was concerned about how I would be treated. They were very gracious and welcoming. Melissa was my consultant and she was very helpful and a pleasure to work with. She made the experience very enjoyable. And she did not try to push me to choose or to spend over my budget. She also was great about providing insight into alteration cost. There were plenty of dresses to choose from, the dressing room was nice, they had comfortable seating for my entourage and a great selection of sale dresses in The Loft upstairs. I highly recommend this store and will be returning soon to shop for bridesmaid and a Mother’s dress. And yes, I found my dream dress there and it was in my budget! 🙂

JeniseReviewed on The Knot 04/06/2017

Loved my experience here!! All of the ladies were so nice and helpful. A huge thank you to Lynne for helping me find the perfect dress! 🙂

AshtonReviewed on Facebook 04/01/2017

Splendid Bridal was my very first store I went to and I bought the first dress I tried on the second time I came back with all my family and friends. I loved the atmosphere and the workers! I was helped by Bobbi and she was so sweet and did such an amazing job. They were very flexible when I went in my first time without an appointment. I would highly recommend this store!

AlexisReviewed on Facebook 03/21/2017

Splendid was my first stop at the bridal district. I did check out the other stores but ended up right back at splendid! Anything similar at the other stores were at least $1000 more than here…..I found a GORGEOUS dress and paid less  the ladies were wonderful!!!

KristinReviewed on Facebook 03/17/2017

I was a rare bride that wasn’t excited about wedding dress shopping. It didn’t help that I went to three places prior to Splendid and had terrible experiences, two of which being in Cincinnati. I went to Splendid and my consultant was so sweet and patient. She calmed my nerves right away. I didn’t get a pushy or rushed vibe and she was the ONLY consultant that actually seemed like she understood the vision in my head and what I liked. I ended up finding the dress that fit what I imagined and was so thankful it was at a shop that was so comforting! I would recommend Splendid to any bride. Definitely the best that I had came in contact with. I have high hopes the rest of my gowns process will go smoothly up until the big day!

CourtneyReviewed on Facebook 03/11/2017

Found all 5 bridesmaids dresses and bridal shower dress this is our second great experience here !

CarrieReviewed on Google 02/01/2017

Today, I found my absolute dream dress! Leah was absolutely wonderful and listened to everything I wanted and needed. She actually picked the dress I chose! Thank you so much again! It was a great experience!

BekahReviewed on Facebook 02/18/2017

I went to the Reading location as a walk in client. We had been to 2 other stores in the bridal district and I was honestly feeling a little defeated. As soon as we walked in were greeted with smiles and throughout the course of trying on dress, I could not give a better review. Maria, our consultant, took the time to listen to my concerns and pulled a few dresses. She has wonderful suggestions and really made the process of finding a dress easy. I cant thank you enough! I walked out finding my dream dress!!

AmandaReviewed on Facebook 01/30/2017

Splendid was awesome from start to finish. They moved our appointment up when we had a change of plans and called same day; they let me/my family pick out 5 dresses and try those then my consultant, Leah, picked some based off that. I never felt rushed or like she was only trying to make a sale and was very talkative/informative. Even when I was stuck between two dresses, she reassured me I could try them on several times and guided me along the way. We also had the pleasure of Stella York’s rep joining in on my appointment. Very awesome experience and very knowledgeable/helpful boutique. The store is also laid out very well and has many different sections, so you’re not stuck in one room or area.

SydneyReviewed on Facebook 01/15/2017

I went in there on January 7, 2017 and I didn’t have an appt, I had one at a different bridal shop but hadn’t found ‘the dress’ yet. When I walked in, I was greeted and asked if I needed an appt, was told usually yes especially for Saturday’s because they are busy! Luckily, my consultant Rene squeezed me in! I AM SO GLAD SHE DID. I found 2 gowns that caught my eye and the first one I put on I LOVED. Saw myself in the mirror and got teared up and I knew that was the one. Rene also helped me in deciding to go with a veil and picked out a BEAUTIFUL one that matches the beading in my dress perfectly. I was so thrilled to have found my dress and veil all in one place. I also didn’t have a super high budget and no one made me feel like that was an issue. (Which I was scared of) THANKS RENE AND SPLENDID BRIDAL!!

MaciReviewed on Facebook 01/08/2017
Read all of our Wedding Gowns Reviews at Weddings, Wedding Cakes,  Wedding Planning, Wedding Checklists, Free Wedding Websites, Wedding Dresses, Wedding Ideas & more
Review us on The KnotWeddingWire Winner 2017 Splendid Bridal Reviews